How to Hide the Deal Summary Page (for Admins Only)
NOTE: to add or update users you must have admin privileges.
Go to the Account / Location Info / Users page, as displayed below:
After you View the broker you wish to edit, uncheck the box for Deal Summary (Brokerage), and click Ok, as displayed below:
This broker will no longer see the Deal Summary when viewing a brokerage deal record.
Note: The Deal Summary page will remain visible to any admins that use Viewing As and view any deals for brokers that have this privilege turned off.