How to Cancel or Remove a Deal

You can either Cancel or Remove deals in YachtCloser.  

The difference between Canceling a Deal and Removing a Deal:

  • Cancelled deals remain visible under My Cancelled to view indefinitely.  So if you ever need to access a cancelled deal in the future, you can.
  • Removed deals disappear from view after 7 days.

To Cancel or Remove a Deal, navigate to the Deal tab, and under Actions click on the Change Status link, as displayed below.

You will be asked to select a deal status.  Select Cancelled or Remove and then Save.  

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us