There are two ways to cancel a Listing:
1) From the Inventory page, click Change Status for the inventory record you want to cancel.
Once you click on Change Status, the box below will appear. Choose Cancelled and confirm your choice by clicking Save.
2) From the Documents page of the Inventory tab, click the Cancel Listing button, as displayed below.
The confirmation message below will appear, select Yes to confirm you want to cancel the listing.